Back to Top


SOURCE: Committee Management Support Service I


Unless otherwise indicated, all committee meeting venues are located at the House of Representatives Complex.

20-MAY-2019 • MONDAY
Committee/Sub-CommitteeTime and Venue
09:30 AM
Spkrs. Aquino/ Makalintal Hall 2/F SWA Bldg.
HR 2536 – Expressing the sense of the House of Representatives opposing the prohibition on the issuance of business permits to all public utility bus terminals and operators and other public utility vehicles along Epifanio de los Santos Avenue (EDSA) and calling for the Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) to suspend the implementation thereof (Rep. Ronald Ang)

HR 2537 – Urging the Department of Transportation (DOTr), Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB), Metro Manila Commission (MMC), Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA), and other government agencies concerned, to suspend and reconsider the implementation of the new terminal scheme that will affect the commuting public from the Northern and Southern Luzon regions, to ensure a safe, efficient, and comfortable passenger experience at no expense to their commute (Rep. Cesar Sarmiento)

Update by the Department of Transportation (DOTr) and Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) on the pilot test of motorcycle taxis and accreditation of transport network companies (TNCs) and transportation network vehicle service (TNVS)

Last Updated: 31-May-2020, 03:38:03 PM