Back to Top


SOURCE: Committee Management Support Service II


Unless otherwise indicated, all committee meeting venues are located at the House of Representatives Complex.

Committee/Sub-CommitteeTime and Venue
09:30 AM
Spkr. Nograles Hall 1/F SWA Bldg.
Determination of probable cause in relation to the verified complaint for impeachment against Supreme Court Chief Justice Maria Lourdes Sereno
01:30 PM
Spkr. De Venecia Hall 1/F SWA Bldg.
HB 4254 – Providing for an annual research competition among colleges and universities (Rep. Salvador Belaro Jr.)

HBs 1707 & 5608 – Creating an advanced studies development program for exceptional employees from the government and the private sector (Reps. Rozzano Rufino Biazon and Alfredo Vargas III)

HBs 242 & 4362 – Providing incentives for new graduates of colleges, universities and accredited institutions offering technical-vocational courses, otherwise known as the Bill of Rights for New Graduates (Reps. Bellaflor Angara-Castillo and Alfredo Vargas III)

HBs 637 & 6416 – Converting the Camarines Norte State College (CNSC) in the Municipality of Daet, Province of Camarines Norte into a state university to be known as the Camarines Norte State University (CNSU) and appropriating funds therefor (Reps. Renato ‘Kuya Jojo’ Unico Jr. and Marisol Panotes)

HBs 6003 & 6778 – Providing for the establishment of a Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA) training centers in the Provinces of Camarines Sur and Southern Leyte and appropriating funds therefor (Reps. Salvador Belaro Jr. and Roger ‘Oging’ Mercado)

HB 1093 – Establishing a state polytechnic college in the Province of Benguet to be known as the Kabayan State Polytechnic College, and appropriating funds therefor (Rep. Ronald Cosalan)

HB 2584 – Establishing a state college in the Province of Misamis Oriental to be known as the Gingoog City State College and appropriating funds therefor (Rep. Maximo Rodriguez Jr.)

Last Updated: 20-March-2019, 02:50:26 PM